An Aerial View of the CRBL Fields

2023 Season Highlights

  • May 21st – Alex Byom (Osseo Merchants) tosses 1-hitter in 5-0 win over the Cadott Red Sox.

Latest League News

2023 Hall of Fame Class

  • Wally Beranek
  • Reggie Franz
  • Chuck Hall
  • Jim Spaeth
  • Bubba Stolt
  • Gene Vavra
  • Jim Hall

CRBL Media Coverage