Eau Claire Bears

The Eau Claire Bears enter the 2024 season looking to continue their long time success in CRBL and WBA play. The biggest change for the Bears this year will be at the manager position as Chevy Tollefson hands the reins over to Blake Johnson. Johnson will look to continue the winning tradition that Tollefson and past managers have provided for years. The veteran-led Bears will be returning All League pitcher Quintin Gonzalez, and honorable mention recipient Joe Halling. The Bears will also be returning the likes of Nate Kent, Chevy Tollefson, Todd Lasher, and Jim Thill. The Bears are looking forward to another great summer of baseball.

ROSTER: Blake Johnson, Chevy Tollefson, Todd Lasher, Quintin Gonzalez, Ryan Flock, Josh Halling, Hunter Guenther, Grant Preston, Tyler Oestreich, Joe Halling, Nate Kent, Jack Sandvick, Tyler Plitzner, Aaron Skrypek, Cody Urban, Vinny Fonti, Mitch Bendickson, J.R. Lukes, Jim Thill, Wes Fleischer, Chris Budd, Alex Jinkins
COACH: Dave Strauch


Buy your Eau Claire Bears gear from SquadLocker. A wide variety of apparel options to support the Eau Claire Bears baseball squad.

Cinder City Baseball Field – Altoona, WI

Eau Claire Bears 2024 Season Schedule


Eau Claire Bears – Hall of Fame List

Marcelino AlonsoOutfield
Scott BiedermanCoach, Utility
Scott WolfePitcher, Third base, Shortstop
Jon HuthPitcher