Bloomer Woodticks

The Bloomer Woodticks are waiting patiently and eagerly for the 2024 season. Coming off a bounceback year from 2022, the Woodticks look to replicate some of the success they showed in 2023. Having a competitive 2023 season and taking some big games led to a playoff appearance in the WBA, which they look to once again achieve.

The Woodticks have many returning players and a couple of new faces like Connor Crane, Truman Lokken, Cole Hansen, and Patrick Callaghan. Accompanied by veterans such as Curtis Dachel, Corey Poirier, Matt Schley, Brent Sarauer, and Sean Hurt.

The Bloomer Woodticks would like to thank every fan, supporter, and sponsor for 2024 and hope to have a successful year!

Play Ball!

ROSTER: Brent Sarauer, Carter Rubenzer, Cole Hansen, Cole Schwab, Connor Hicks, Collin Crane, Connor Crane, Corey Poirier, Curtis Dachel, Erik Abrahamson, Ethan Rothbauer, Jamison Flatland, Jackson Simmons, Jay Ryder, Joe Wallgren, Jeremiah Campbell, Jake Malinowski, Kade Anderson, Keegan Yohnk, Leif Iverson, Matt Schley, Marcus Harselstad, Patrick Callaghan, Sean Hurt, Truman Lokken, Thomas Stoffel


Bloomer Woodtick 2024 Season Schedule


Bloomer Woodticks – Hall of Fame List

Russ NelsonPitcher, Utility
Andy AbrahamsonFirst base
Scott StuckertSecond base, Third base, Shortstop
Bubba StoltFirst base, Outfield