CRBL All-Star Team Announced

The Chippewa River Baseball League (CRBL) managers have voted and selected the 2024 North and South All-Star teams. The CRBL All-Star game will be hosted by the Jim Fall Sturgeons on Sunday, July 7th at 2 pm. The 2024 Hall of Fame Class will be inducted during the game.

North All-Stars

CJonah HansonCadott Red Sox
1BAJ SchemenauerJim Falls Sturgeons
2BJack KeinCadott Red Sox
3BChad KronCadott Red Sox
SSMason TesterJim Falls Sturgeons
OFCJ VarshoChippewa Falls LumberJacks
OFLuke EricksonCadott Red Sox
OFJace CotaJim Falls Sturgeons
DHCorey PoierBloomer Woodticks
EHBob MauerJim Falls Sturgeons
PZack ThiesseCadott Red Sox
PJacob LequiaTilden Tigers
PWill JacobsonJim Fall Sturgeons
PTyson LucasChippewa Falls LumberJacks
PDawson RiceChippewa Falls LumberJacks
PCole SchwabBloomer Woodticks
PGio BasileCadott Red Sox
CPatrick CallaghanBloomer Woodticks
CBobby SoranJim Falls Sturgeons
1BCole ZwiefelhoferTilden Tigers
2BBrendan BresinaTilden Tigers
SSJake VarshoChippewa Falls LumberJacks
3BMatt MartineauChippewa Falls LumberJacks
OFJack RedwineCadott Red Sox
OFBlake TripplerChippewa Falls LumberJacks
OFJacob LacyTilden Tigers
UTJackson SimmonsBloomer Woodticks
The North will be managed by Ryan Baier (Tilden Tigers)
*Rosters subject to change*

South All-Stars

CJack SandvicEau Claire Bears
1BBlake JohnsonEau Claire Bears
2BCody DaytonEau Claire Cavaliers
3BTyler PlitznerEau Claire Bears
SSHunter GuentherEau Claire Bears
OFDrew SalyerEau Claire Bears
OFXavier BembinsterEau Claire Cavaliers
DHRyan FreitagOsseo Merchants
EHJJ BreakerAugusta Athletics
PChevy TollefsonEau Claire Bears
PAndrew MilnerEau Claire Cavaliers
PTyson WoodcockEau Claire Cavaliers
PWes BoyarskiBeef River Bullfrogs
PEthan BartlesBeef River Bullfrogs
PLuke EideOsseo Merchants
PRyan FlockEau Claire Bears
PConnor WeltzienOsseo Merchants
CSam KnickerbockerEau Claire Cavaliers
CJake BeckerEau Claire Rivermen
CBrady IngersollAugusta Athletics
UTWill ThibodeauBeef River Bullfrogs
1BJoe ZawackiOsseo Merchants
2BBrett JensenEau Claire Rivermen
3BCade MuelllerEau Claire Cavaliers
SSJesse BrockmanOsseo Merchants
2BCole StensenAugusta Athletics
OFBrayton ThillmanEau Claire Cavaliers
OFKyle MaugBeef River Bullfrogs
OFMason BauerBeef River Bullfrogs
OFJaxon KostkaOsseo Merchants
DHTodd LasherEau Claire Bears
DHJoe HallingEau Claire Bears
DHDevon McCuneOsseo Merchants
The South will be managed by Aaron Hagberg (Osseo Merchants) and assisted by Dave Strauch (Eau Claire Bears), Byron King (Augusta Athletics) & Duane Ives (Augusta Athletics)
*Rosters subject to change*

  • 68th All-Star game
  • The South leads the series 34-16
  • The South won the last meeting 6-4 on June 30th at Casper Park