Osseo Merchants

The 2024 Merchants are looking to build upon last year’s CRBL championship and WBA tournament. The 2024 team remains mostly unchanged, with veterans Ryan Freitag, Jesse Brockman, Luke Eide, and Joe Zawacki coming back for another campaign.

We would like to thank all of our dedicated fans and community members for the countless volunteer hours, donations, and support over the years.<

*Fireworks night will be Wednesday, June 26th @ Merchants Park. Hope to see you all there!

ROSTER: Trent Vondrasek , Ryan Freitag, Tanner Marsh, Brady Johnson, Aaron Hagberg, Jaxon Kostka, Todd Wienkes, Scott Hovell , Joe Zawacki, Logan Boettcher , Jesse Brockman, Alex Byom, Zac Iverson , Luke Eide, Brandt Freitag, Devon McCune, Nolan Matson, Logan Matson , Neil Matson, Gabe Richardson, Jarrod Shower, Brayden Lisowski


Jon Soiney Baseball Field – Osseo, WI

Osseo Merchants 2024 Season Schedule


Osseo Merchants – Hall of Fame List

Kurt StellpflugPitcher, Utility
Jon SoineyCoach
Rocky ThompsonCoach
Josh AndersonThird base