Stanley Slammers


The Slammers finished the 2018 season 6-16 and hosted the 2018 WBA regionals losing to Wausau 10-0. The Slammers had four players in the 2018 All-Star game hosted by Whitehall: Luke Merritt was the starting pitcher and Keith Smasal, Brandon Wright, and Kevin Christorf were reserves. Brandon Wright was the Slammers Honorable Mention All-CRBL selection. The Slammers will be looking at the young players along with the few veterans remaining to help make 2019 a successful season. The Slammers would like to wish everyone in the CRBL good luck on the upcoming second and look forward to a great summer of baseball.

Roster: Kevin Christorf, Keith Smasal, Kasey Van Den Heuval, Ryan Joten, Brandon Wright, Brandon Herrick, Reece Drost, Scott Horn, Tanner Henderson, Clayton Peters, Noah Gilingham, Bryan Mason Neil Hebert, Collin Meyer, Luke Merritt, Matt Drost, Jeremy Bremness, Zach Edwards, Zak Ingersol, Ian Lagasse, Cole Ciokiewicz, Shane McQuilllan, James Zastrow, Jakob Rosemeyer, Bryce Lingen
Manager: Brandon Geist
Assistant Manager: Brian Smasal